About Us


Hofstra’s PRSSA is an organization designed to help students enhance their knowledge of public relations and provide access to professional development opportunities through networking events, workshops, internships, guest speakers, and conferences.


E-Board 2016-2017:

President- Briana Cunningham

Vice President- Danielle Drop

Secretary- Casey Lamkin

Treasurer- Daphne Christidis

Director of Special Events- Cheyenne Padgett

Director of Philanthropy- Pakelody Cheam

Director of External Affairs- Jasmine Cole Marrow

Director of Social Media- Jack DeGilio

Faculty Adviser- Professor Jeffery Morosoff


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s